Hello you lovely lot, Hope you are all well.

We just wanted to remind you of all our upcoming shows so that you can add the dates to your diaries.

Please don’t forget if you had tickets for any shows that were rearranged last year/ this year, your tickets will automatically be moved over to the new dates.

If you have any issues please don’t hessite to contact us and we will reply as soon as possible.

We can’t wait to see you all again,

Lots of Love Team Beggar’s xxxx

 

  • ELO Beatles Beyond: The Lynne and McCartney Story – Saturday 12th June @ 7.30pm
  • Viva Neil Diamond Unplugged – Friday 25th June @ 8.00pm
  • Old Herbaceous – Thursday 8th July @ 7.30pm
  • Strictly Sherlock – Friday 27th July @ 7.30pm
  • The Music of John Denver – Saturday 7th August @ 7.30pm
  • A Celebration of Simon and Garfunkel – Friday 27th August @ 8.00pm
  • Omid Djalili: The Good Time Tour – Saturday 11th September @ 8.00pm
  • Bye Bye Baby – Saturday 18th September @ 8.00pm
  • Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil – Saturday 25th September @ 8.00pm
  • The Three Degrees – Saturday 9th October @ 8.00pm
  • Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland – Saturday 16th October @ 8.00pm
  • Done to Death by Jove – Friday 12th November @ 7.30pm
  • Glory Days – Saturday 13th November @ 8.00pm
  • China Crisis: The Retrospective Tour – Friday 3rd December @ 8.00pm
  • Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker – Saturday 11th December @ 8.00pm